Class of 2022
Here we will post all information for the Class of 2022

Congratulations to the 8th Grade Class Officers elected today!  Looking forward to a great year!!!

President:  Max Bolandrina
Vice President: James Perrotti
Treasurer:  Bryan Wheeler
Secretary: Zoey Beahn
Historian:  Connor Fleming

Class dues are $30 and are due by December 1st.  Cash or check, made out to "Town of Douglas," should be turned in to Mrs. Tamelleo.

Three community service hours need to be completed by June 1st.  See Mrs. Tamelleo for pre-approval.