Class of 2024
Here we will post all information for the Class of 2024

Congratulations to the 8th Grade Class Officers!


President:  Samuel Lopez
Vice President:  Matthew Phelps
Treasurer:  Maia Tyra
Secretary:  Cecelia White
Historian: John Kearney

Class dues are $30 and are due by December 20th.  Cash or check, made out to "Town of Douglas," should be turned in to Mrs. Tamelleo.

Three community service hours need to be completed by June 1st. See Mrs. Tamelleo for pre-approval.