Class of 2028

Here we will post all information for the Class of 2028

Congratulations to the 8th Grade Class Officers!


President: Emilio Acosta
Vice President: Mackenzie Johnson
Secretary: Ava Austin
Treasurer: Jasmine Trudeau

Historian: Addison Trudeau
Representative: Tia Ouillette

Class dues are $30 and are due by January 1st.  Cash or check, made out to "Town of Douglas," should be turned in to Mrs. Tamelleo.

Three community service hours need to be completed by June 1st. See Mrs. Tamelleo for pre-approval.